Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Opus V Woods Symphony Eau de Parfum 100ml

Sale priceRM1,650.00

The Library Collection

The art of living is fragmented by the way knowledge and information travel on the internet. Opus V is a floral and woody fragrance inspired by the classical and modern methods of disseminating knowledge.

A dry and mineral Orris, yet miraculously soothing and carnal, Opus V is a modern tale of societies fragmented by the way knowledge travels on the internet.

  • Fragrance family: Floral Amber Woody
  • Top notes: Orris Absolute, Rhum
  • Heart notes: Orris Concrete, Rose, Jasmine
  • Base notes: Oud, Civet, Dry Woods

The Library Collection

Inspired by the omniscient allure of a library and mankind’s insatiable quest for knowledge, The Library Collection is a celebration of integrity, creativity, and virtuosity. A place where the soul leaves an imprint on the art of living, this collection of opuses proposes inventive perfumery, unthought-of accords, and always bold and unexpected scents to treasure.

Explore the rest of the collection:

Opus XIII Silver Oud

Opus VII Reckless Leather

Opus XII Rose Incense

Opus XIV Royal Tobacco